Indiana University
Current Notices
To see more IT Notices select a date from the Notices Calendar

MaintenanceOther
VoiceThread maintenance scheduled
Sat 7/4/2015 12:00 AM EDT to Sat 7/4/2015 8:00 AM EDT
Last updated Wed 7/1/2015 12:02 PM EDT
AnnouncementOther
IU Bloomington website maintenance scheduled
Mon 6/29/2015 11:55 PM EDT to Tue 6/30/2015 12:05 PM EDT
Last updated Thu 6/25/2015 2:46 PM EDT
AnnouncementIUB (Bloomington) Network
AT&T Wi-Fi being re-enabled in Bloomington residence halls
Mon 5/11/2015 6:00 AM EDT to Mon 5/11/2015 7:00 AM EDT
Last updated Thu 5/14/2015 10:39 AM EDT
AnnouncementExchange, Other, OWA (Outlook Web Access)
Difficulties with some features of Exchange
Tue 4/28/2015 4:00 PM EDT to Tue 4/28/2015 4:01 PM EDT
Last updated Tue 6/30/2015 1:56 PM EDT
AnnouncementCyrus
Cyrus mail retirement scheduled
Mon 2/2/2015 8:00 AM EST to Mon 2/2/2015 8:15 AM EST
Last updated Tue 4/14/2015 1:36 PM EDT
Alert Alert     Announcement Announcement     Key Alert Key Alert     Maintenance Maintenance     Service News Service News