Indiana University
Current Notices
To see more IT Notices select a date from the Notices Calendar

AnnouncementFootPrints
FootPrints maintenance scheduled
Sun 9/28/2014 12:00 AM EDT to Sun 9/28/2014 10:00 AM EDT
Last updated Thu 9/18/2014 4:45 PM EDT
AnnouncementOther
Indianapolis Data Center power maintenance scheduled
Sat 9/27/2014 12:00 PM EDT to Sun 9/28/2014 11:59 PM EDT
Last updated Wed 9/17/2014 3:02 PM EDT
AnnouncementOther
Difficulties receiving Lync messages using Outlook Web Access
Thu 8/28/2014 10:34 AM EDT to Thu 8/28/2014 10:35 AM EDT
Last updated Fri 9/19/2014 2:59 PM EDT
AnnouncementSharepoint
Difficulties creating UITS SharePoint My Sites
Wed 8/27/2014 9:09 AM EDT to Wed 8/27/2014 9:10 AM EDT
Last updated Tue 9/16/2014 12:35 PM EDT
AnnouncementOther
SharePoint profile pictures not syncing
Wed 8/13/2014 3:00 PM EDT to Wed 8/13/2014 3:01 PM EDT
Last updated Tue 9/16/2014 11:38 AM EDT
AnnouncementCyrus
Cyrus mail retirement scheduled
Mon 2/2/2015 8:00 AM EST to Mon 2/2/2015 8:15 AM EST
Last updated Tue 7/1/2014 9:22 AM EDT
Alert Alert     Announcement Announcement     Key Alert Key Alert     Maintenance Maintenance     Service News Service News